Nanny available in FarRockaway, NY - 453240 - Nannies4hire.com

cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Farrockaway, NY 11691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny because I love children and working with them. I enjoy watching them grow in every area of their lives. I am a very dedicated Nanny.

cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:453240

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a Honest, Caring and Reliable Nanny for the past 19 yrs.I am Legal to work & CPR trained. My current job which I have been on for 4.5 yrs. Ended in Dec.,2014. I was taking care of 1 child, age 4.5. I started when the child was 3 months old. I took care of every aspect of his growth: engage in stimulating activities, took him to classes, teach him to read and write, Pre-K books, Museums, Playground, Playdates etc. laundry, baths, cook for child and clean up after him. I love him & am still a part of his life.

Additional Comments: I can safely say 19 years have taught me a lot, with all the different families I have worked with. It has helped me to become a better Nanny and my love for my job has grown. I know I am a valuable asset to any employer who choose to hire me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.