Hiliary a Nanny for Hire in Farr West, UT 84404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently doing my first semester in college and while there are plenty of careers to make money and get you places, so far I haven't found a degree or job that I love as much as watching kids. It's a job that creates lasting relationships and has many other benefits.

Hiliary nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:484917

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two kids for the last year and I absolutely love it. I have babysat kids ever since I was 12 years old. I have babysat kids with disabilities and diseases such as diabetes and epilepsy. I love interacting with kids and taking care of thier needs. I have taken classes such as Child Care 1, Child Care 2, and Human Development. I also took a class in high school where you got to work in the daycare for class. I started working at a Center when I was 17 (February, 2009) until I moved to go to college (August, 2010). I am willing to take any certification classes to be more qualified, but I feel like nothing helps like experience, which I have lots of.

Additional Comments: I am currently a freshman in college. Ever since I sarted babysitting when I was 12 years old I have wanted to be a nanny. I think I am at the perfect spot in my life to try this new adventure. A live-in nanny job out of state would be ideal to see a new environment and learn new things. I am fun and outgoing, I love playing with kids and teaching them new lesson. I love to be outdoors, boating, fishing, playing sports and being active, but there's still nothing better then sitting down at the end of the night and reading a good book. I worked in a daycare center so I got to experience trouble kids that needed lots of extra love and attention and kids that were easy going and did anything you told them too. I don't believe kids should be little robots, but well behaved and manored. I believe that kids shouldn't be forced to do anything. With stable discipline and consequences they will learn right from wrong. Teach by example. Kids are capable of making there own decision and the consequence will follow teaching them if the decision will be good to make in the future or they shouldn't do it again. I have taken human development, sociology, communications, child care 1, child care 2, and the child care center classes in highschool. I understand that every child is an individual and learns at there own pace.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.