Nanny available in Farmville, VA - 649611 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Farmville, VA 23909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've spent so much time around children, that I can't imagine spending my time any other way. The idea of positively influencing young minds is always a pleasant thing for me.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649611

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Since a young age I've been around and helping to care for younger children. While in middle school my mother began teaching and would often use the afternoons for parent meetings, leaving me to help out in the Pre-K/Kindergarten after school care programs. I officially began by caring for the children of close family friends (ages 6 to 9) whom I knew quite well and would be comfortable with. Around high school, I became my neighborhood go-to for babysitting, including children of all age ranges from 2 to 11, including one with autism. I believe that it was all this exposure to and love of interacting with children that led me to change my major to Elementary Education while in college. I am currently in my last semester of college, finishing up my student teaching. Currently, I am placed in a Pre-K 4-year-old classroom but was in a 6th grade classroom just a few weeks ago. I am quite confident and capable of interacting with children of all personalities and ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.