Nanny available in Farmingville, NY - 464993 - Nannies4hire.com

Alliana a Nanny for Hire in Farmingville, NY 11738

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I. Love. Kids!!! Simple and easy! There is nothing that compares to the smile of a child, or watching them learn something new for the first time!

Alliana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:464993

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a childcare setting for about four years. I became an infant teacher and got promoted to an Early Head Start teacher. I decided daycare was not fot me and nannied for about 5 years. I enjoy the one-on-one opportunities and really being able to be more attentive to the childrens' needs. The past year, I've been a behavior specialist helping people with behavior problems and working with those with IDD.

Additional Comments: I would really love to get to know you and your family. I promise to be very hard-working, flexible with scheduling, outgoing, safe, and most of all, FUN! I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified . I have my Masters in Psychology and have experience with IDD population. I have also completed Defensive Driving.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.