Emilie a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, UT 84025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids! I love to have fun!

Emilie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:765620

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for 6 years going on 7! I am responsible, always on time so there is no rush for you to get out the door! I would reach out to you on a daily bases to inform you it's going smooth, I don't take hardly any sick days and I am flexible and available on short notice! I am very engaged as a nanny with children and there well being! I love to balance fun and activities so they can learn! I am also very proactive for the families I nanny for, I try to make it as easy as I can for you! And I love to have fun:) As being a nanny for so long games and crafts and trying new activities to make your children laugh and have fun are very important! And last but not least I am very prepared! I am CPR/first aid certified for any problem that may come along!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.