Abby a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, UT 84025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I said above, I really love kids and enjoy spending whatever time I can with them. It reminds me of what it was like to be a kid and it's always just a lot of fun for me. I also would like to get all of the practice in that I can get for when I want to have children of my own. And then there's the obvious reason of making a few extra bucks to help me make my way through college.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:690457

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have tons of experience caring for children. I have nannied for two families. One with 4 kids ages 10, 8, 4 and 1. I had these kids all to myself for an entire week while they're parents went on vacation and it was great. The other family I have nannied and babysat for countless times. They have twin baby girls who are 1, as well as a 10 year old daughter who is deaf. I have also volunteered at xx within the past year and have worked in the daycare as well as the niccu. And last but definitely not least, I grew up with tons of kids in my family and have babysat for my aunts and uncles countless times. I love kids and really enjoy whatever time I get to spend with them. Especially the younger ones.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.