Paige a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, UT 84025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My biggest goal in life is to someday become a mom myself!

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682163

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been an experienced caregiver for over 3 years now. I began nannying for my first family at 16. They had 6 kids all under the age of 9, 3 of which had cystic fibrosis. I tended to the day to day things (cooking, cleaning, laundry, drop offs and pick ups) and ado helped with their daily medical needs. Shortly after working with them I became extremely involved in working with special needs students in high school for 3 years. I loved it so much and am now seriously considering going back to school and getting a degree to become a special needs educator.

Additional Comments: I love doing activities and the outdoors.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.