Mandi a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, UT 84025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny and Personal Assistant. I care about people and love to help make life a carefree and fun environment for families to be able to have quality time together. I know that a parent's busy work lifestyle can be hard on children growing up. I would like to create an environment for children to be loved and played with when parents are able to give them the attention and time that is away from their work duties.

Mandi nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:592239

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I am writing in response to your job request for a nanny position. I have ten years of experience working with children and have been a full time personal assistant for a family for the last twenty seven months. The services I can offer you as a nanny, that greatly differ from a typical nanny, is an opportunity to relax with and enjoy your family without concern for everyday household responsibilities.

Additional Comments: I love to cook, clean and entertain for people. I think that a clean safe and healthy home is the basis of having a healthy life and comforting and relaxing atmosphere to keep your life balanced from work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.