Arriana a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, UT 84025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I'm currently in school going for a degree in Early Childhood Education however I love the whole experience of being a Nanny. I feel that it would be good for me in my life right now. I have so much fun with children! it just...makes me happy. I would enjoy it so much. Being a positive influence and helping out where I can is what I want to do. I think that being a Nanny will help me do everything I love- helping and teaching. I want to be part of a family and help children grow and I think that being a Nanny will allow me to do that more than being a full time teacher.

Arriana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:500826

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AR, CO, CT, DE, ID, IL, IN, IA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, ON, QC, YT

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12. In High School I took all the child development classes and was able to be in our schools daycare tending infants to five year olds. In that daycare program we taught the children and it was sort of a pre-school setting. Tons of fun.Also in High School I took peer tutoring classes where i worked with children with special needs and disabilities. When I was 17 I was a part-time nanny for a very pregnant lady so I took care of the children and household chores. I'm currently doing a nursery (ages 1 to about 3) program with my church. I was a nanny for almost a year in 2011.

Additional Comments: I'm willing to get a drivers license, it just isn't necessary where I live because we have the bus and train. Also, I know some sign language but I haven't been in a setting to use it since I was younger so I'm not as good as I used to be but I still know quite a few of the basic signs and I'm sure I could pick it up fast.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.