Nanny available in Farmington, NM - 163022 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynette a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, NM 87499

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As I am a Certified professional nanny (CPN) and have worked for many years in that capacity, I will tell you why I chose to become a Certified Nanny. I love the "one-on-one" care that a nanny gives to a child/children. It is a wonderful way to have a positive and caring impact on their lives. This was my "career choice", which I considered to be the most rewarding, fun filled, exciting and challenging of all careers. Since January of 2013, I have been a part-time Business student at San Juan college. I would like to resume work as a CPN while I finish my Business degree. I enjoy children and would consider it a wonderful "working vacation" from my studies. I hope to find a family and/or families who will give me the honor of assisting them.

Lynette nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:163022

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, NM


My past childcare experience: I have 10 plus years experience as a career nanny, 9 of those as a Certified Professional Nanny. Plus, a lot of babysitting experience as a teenager.

Additional Comments: I do have a cover letter and resume, but it is dated so I will be getting them ready - and up to date. I apologize for not having a mark over the "e" on the word "resume", but I have yet to figure out which key to use for that.:) I am seeking a live-out, part-time/travel/temporary/on-call, professional position(s) with a professional family(lies). My services would be considered self-employed and I would be filing as such; however, families will be responsible for all expenses for food, activities, supplies, and so forth during my on-duty time. If the position you have open differs from what I have stated, then please feel free to discuss it with me and we can go from there. In my previous professional nanny position, I worked as a live-in, and 24 hours/round the clock, in a sole-charge capacity for 1 newborn/toddler while the parents traveled extensively abroad and within the U.S. for their work. The position allowed me to become very well-versed with sole-charge care. My passport is expired, but I would be willing to renew if needed in a position. Regarding a car, I do own one, but it is currently on the donor's list awaiting a good used engine. :) I look forward to discussing your family's needs, and to see how I may assist you with my services. Take care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.