Shyanne a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, NH 03835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for 4 years and it has been such a wonderful job. Being a part of children's lives and helping them grow is such a joy to me. I can't imagine doing anything else.

Shyanne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:708785

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, NH

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for almost four years and worked in a daycare center for four years before that. My first nanny job was with 15 month old twin girls and they were an absolute joy and the reason I completely fell in love with nannying. I'm currently working with two kids, 4 and 6 years old, and I've been with them for two years now. They'll be heading off to school this September so I'll be moving on. After working with preschool age for the past few years, I'm really hoping to work with younger children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.