Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, MN 55024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids like any other nanny woul. I also like to get to know new families and form new connections. It's a summer job that I would want to do rather than being stuck as a cashier. I am a hard worker and I feel as if being a nanny is a good way to not let my work ethic go to waste.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:760432

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MN

My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting all ages ranging from 0-13+ years old. I nannied for a family for three summers. The ages of the kids were 2 and 7 and stopped at ages 5 and 10. This family is a family I still babysit for occasionally and the ages are 13 and 8 now. I enjoy working with infants the most but I love workin with all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.