Jordyn a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, MN 55024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have been my passion since the day my brother was born. They bring me such joy and pleasure. My passion is reflected in my skills and talents. My goal in life is to have my own children and run a daycare. Until then I want to help other people take care of their children and put my skills and talents to good use.

Jordyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:759016

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: 2.5 years as a nanny: - .5 year most recent for a now 1 year old and an 8 year old. My days were spent caring for the 1 yr child and the 8 yr old before and after school. Provided care for two coon hounds as well. I had light housekeeping duties as well. - 1 year old duties: *playing *learning to crawl *learning to walk *learning stairs *practice talking *singing *walks/stroller rides *playgrounds *meal preparation/planning *making baby food *providing healthy meals *transitioning from bottle to sippy cup *using silverware -8 yr duties: *homework help *making the bus *prepping lunch *healthy snack choices *playing *time management 2 year experience: 1 yr with three children ages 5,10, & 12: Duties: *Number of kids at a time: 1 - 4 *Meal preparation and serving (all meals) *Playtime (Indoor/outdoor) and cleanup *Playdates (some pre-approved) *Movie Nights with fun snack (movie and snack pre-approved by parents) *Screen time (parent rules) *Reading time (30 minutes a day) *Bedtime routine: shower/bath, pajamas, teeth brushed, reading time, prayers/songs, putting child to bed *Morning routine: shower/bath, day clothes, teeth brushed, breakfast, ready for school/activity *Homework *Chores/ Responsibilities completed *Exercise playing sports, walks, playgrounds, biking Year 2 (same family): 4 children - newborn, 6, 11, 13 Duties: Same but also included newborn activities such as feedings and newborn play. -10+ years babysitting experience ages newborn to 12+. *Number of kids at a time: 1 - 7 *Meal preparation and serving (usually dinners) *Playtime and cleanup *Movie Nights with fun snack (movie and snack pre-approved by parents) *Bedtime routine: pajamas, teeth brushed, reading time, prayers/songs, putting child to bed *Potty- training encouragement

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.