Nanny available in Farmington, MN - 692576 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, MN 55024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I can't have kids of my own. I love teaching children and being watching them grow up. Watching my nieces and nephews grow up has changed my life and i love it.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:692576

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews that I take care of and babysit all of the time. The youngest is 4 and the oldest is 12. I have babysat them all since they were little. I love to play and hang out with them, help them with their homework, and help them develop.

Additional Comments: I will care for them as if they were my own. I have a drivers permit but not a license.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.