Nanny available in Farmington, MN - 135475 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, MN 55024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love looking after children and feel I have the experience and skills to go above and beyond the basic duties of a nanny. I am creative and enjoy doing arts and crafts and singing songs with children. I like to stay busy and go above and get things done if there is down time or during naps. It is extremely important to me to be irreplaceable and do the best possible job I can do to provide a child with a fun and loving environment while giving them positive re-inforcement and encouraging them to grow both emotionally and cognitively.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:135475

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked for several children of all ages and have a very long list of references. I find it rewarding to help kids learn and watch them grow. I I am very sweet with a fun personality and am also extremely flexible.

Additional Comments: I am C.P.R. certified and experienced in working in early childhood development. I am confident in my abilities to supervise children while providing a safe environment, as well as continually keeping them challenged and mentally stimulated.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.