Melody a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, MI 48336

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with and teaching children and seeing the world through their eyes. I think it's important to expose children to new and various activities such as music, art, and science and find where their potential lies if possible and have fun doing it.

Melody nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:767745

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 5 years for a child with Aspbergers. The past 2 years I worked as a nanny for a young girl who was autistic and non-verbal. Circumstances changed with the family as they needed more hours so I am currently looking for new employment.

Additional Comments: About me: I have become an avid reader in recent years thanks to my 27 year old daughter who Re-introduced me to my love for books. I have an associates degree as a paralegal. I also paint (acrylic on canvas), play the flute and love history and science. I would love to share any or all of these talents with a potential family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.