Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, MI 48121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like additional employment and now that my kids are older, I really miss the little ones.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:562730

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have many years of child care experience. I have children of my own as well as nieces, nephews, and many friends that I have cared for through the years.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible and trustworthy individual. I I have 2 college degrees and have been a stay at home mom who is looking for part time employment. I have many years experience working in a hospital and several doctors offices. In my spare time, I am also a substitute teacher . I LOVE children and would treat yours as if they are my own. I am also extremely cautious about safety.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.