Shayla a Nanny for Hire in Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy assisting children to grow and develop through cognitive, physical, emotional, and social age appropriate activities in a loving and positive environment. I love caring for children as this is my heart.

Shayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:734825

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, ON

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare field (childcare center, in-home daycare, and nanny), both volunteer and paid for over 9 years with experience in tutoring and home work assistance. I love caring for children as this is my heart. I have experience with multiples, special needs, and children's ages ranging from newborn to 14 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.