Nanny available in Farmington Hills, MI - 705408 - Nannies4hire.com

Shayla a Nanny for Hire in Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be able to assist children to grow and develop through cognitive, physical, emotional, and social age appropriate activities in a loving and positive environment. I love caring for children as this is my heart. I strongly believe there is a difference between a nanny and a babysitter. Some difference include but isn't limited to more structure which allows you to provide one on one care, you feel more like family being that you're always around the family especially since nanny positions are long-term, and there is discipline.

Shayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:705408

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been working in a child care center and babysitting since April of 2006, experience with multiples, special needs, and children's ages ranging from newborn to 14 years old. I also have 6 years of Nanny experience. I am current and up to date with vaccinations, trainings, first aid, and CPR. I have an associates degree, 2 certificate, and I'm currently finishing up my last year of undergrad. I have also taken early childhood development classes as well as other child related courses through the state of Michigan.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.