Nanny available in Farmington Hills, MI - 102760 - Nannies4hire.com

Regina a Nanny for Hire in Farmington Hills, MI 48331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I can think of nothing better than to help raise children. The old adage that it takes a village to raise children is true. Parents need help with their children while they are working and I want to step in and offer that help.

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:102760

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family for several months in Canton. The family consisted of an 18 month old boy and a 3 1/2 year old girl. We went to the library, had playdates with neighbors, and had fun, educational times at various places. I have several years experience babysitting with various families, with children ranging from infant to 10 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.