Carol a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, CT 06032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny. I love children and have a great sensitivity to the needs and wants of children. I adore my grandchildren and have a wonderful relationship with them. They are the lights of my life. I have always loved nurturing and caring for and interacting with children. I have great energy and playfulness for my age. Most people are surprised to find out I'm a grandmother. I guess my grandkids keep me young!

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:776199

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of six children, started caring for my younger siblings and nieces and nephews at a young age, started babysitting at age 12, have five children and 12 grandchildren and have worked both in a daycare center and as a private nanny for the past 10 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.