Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, CT 06032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently attending University of Connecticut, studying to get a Master's in Clinical Social Work, with a focus in children and adolescents. I graduated from Quinnipiac University in May/2014 with a degree in Psychology. Many of my undergraduate internships included working one-on-one with children with behavioral disorders. I also attended classes that heavily focused on the development of children and adolescents. I have always been passionate my goal of working with children for my future career endeavors. Nannying for a family seems like it will be a perfect work experience while concurrently receiving an education.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:676611

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with babysitting as well as dog sitting (I love all animals)! Many of the families for whom I babysit have two or three children, around the ages of 2-8 years old. Not to mention. I have little sister who is 11 years younger than me, so I learned how to look after babies and infants at a very young age!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.