Brandi a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, CT 06032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for something rewarding to fill my free time if possible. I really enjoy working with and being around children and adolescents. Nannying seems like an excellent fit while I am in graduate school completing my Master's degree.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:659491

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have vast experience caring for children from birth through 10 years old. I was a live-in caretaker for 4+ years for two children, one child has Spina Bifida. I have experience working with children on potty training as well. I have worked with middle-school aged students in summer programs for 10 years serving as a mentor in that capacity as well. I am currently an intern at in a Children's Outpatient services department serving as an individual and family therapist. I am active, high-energy, compassionate and very attentive. I love children, and I have spent the better part of my life thus far working with and caring for children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.