Brandi a Nanny for Hire in Farmington, CT 06032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy the joy children bring to the world and to my daily life. I have great respect for children, and I understand how to communicate with them effectively.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:526084

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been working with school-aged kids ranging in ages from 10-17 years old in the theater arts through the xx. Additionally, my roommate and close friend of mine has two children, ages 3 & 8, both of whom I care for frequently. The 8 year-old has Spina Bifida, so I am very comfortable with caring for children with disabilities. I have been caring for her two children for the past 8 years.

Additional Comments: I am currently a Graduate student at CCSU earning my Master's degree in Counseling. In addition, I have been serving as a clinical intern in the Children's Outpatient Services department at xx since May 2014 as a counselor. I work with children and adolescents ages 4 to 18.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.