Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with infants and young children. I love watching them learn and grow. Working with children is the only thing I've ever done, and the only thing I want to do.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:745597

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for many different families since I was 13. During my last year of high school, I worked at an in home day center and preschool. I worked with only one other woman, and I spent most of my time working with children under the age of 3. After that, I worked as a nanny for a family for almost 2 years. When I left the children were 2 and 18 months. I was there when the baby was born. I'm now married, and looking to get another job doing what I love.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.