Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny because I have always loved children. They bring me great joy. I take great pride in being a Nanny. The safety of the child(ren) always comes first.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:717046

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Currently work as a Nanny for a 1 1/2 year old and a 4 year old for the past year and I also worked in day care in the infant room for 2 years.I have also done some babysitting for family.

Additional Comments: I would like the opportunity to meet with a family that is looking for a full time Nanny. I am a caring and compassionate person that will take excellent care of your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.