Nanny available in farmingdale, NJ - 654871 - Nannies4hire.com

eliza a Nanny for Hire in Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and am looking for summer employment.

eliza nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:654871

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Eliza and I am currently a second grade teacher. I am seeking a childcare position as I do not work as a teacher during the summer. I have so much experience with children as I am a public school teacher. I also have a lot of experience babysitting/nannying as well. I have been a childcare provider for over 8 years for various families because I enjoy spending time with children. I am very creative, fun, and friendly. It is important as a childcare provider that your child is always safe and enjoying themselves. I will also do educational activities with your child to promote their learning and help them with any educational needs as well. I am looking forward to bringing all of my abilities to this job position. I have references upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.