Nanny available in Farmingdale, NJ - 611720 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always found myself as a nurturing, caring, and leading individual. When I chose to go into the nannying field 5 years ago, it truly became my dream job. It's not work for me. I enjoy being around kids and providing them with a safe, caring, and loving environment.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:611720

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have always been nurturing and caring starting at a very young age. I grew up babysitting relatives and neighbors in Middle school throughout Highschool+, until I decided to go into Nannying about 5 years ago, in which I have truly found my passion. I am outstanding with children and provide the love, trust, and care that so many need now a days. I maintain a very healthy, fun, and outgoing lifestyle. I guide the kids I care for through arts and activities (depending on age level) to help them learn and grow, and pride myself on being an excellent role model.

Additional Comments: I am extremely reliable, fun, and honest with a great heart. In accordance to all of that I also mantain beyond excellent references, a very clean background, and a very good driving record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.