Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Why I choose to Nanny: I love engaging the minds of young children and providing outlets for them to channel their creative energies. I am extremely patient and understand the persistence and endurance needed when caring for kids of all ages. I believe children need to be introduced to new exciting challenges daily while having the comfort of a safe, loving environment. I believe that I am a solid role model for children of all ages. I truly enjoy watching kids grow, learn, and become these responsible, active young people. I am extremely dedicated to things that I commit to and feel a strong responsibility to others that depend on me. I love to smile and giggle, which is so important in this line of work! I believe that kids are constantly gathering information on the things around them, which includes how to express and handle emotions. I think it is so important to teach children to laugh and have fun through everyday interactions (as well as teaching them general knowledge and physical motor skills).

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:535430

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm a college graduate with a degree in Mathematics Education with a love of children. I have four years of experience as a full-time nanny. I worked with a 2yr old boy and 6yr old girl for a year before moving from NC to Kansas City. In Kansas, I started with a little girl at age 4months and stayed with that family until she was 19months old which is when the family decided to switch to a daycare. Most recently, I was blessed with the opportunity to help raise a 2month old little girl. After a year and 8 months, I will be leaving that family in order to move to Dallas, TX.

Additional Comments: I was a Division I athlete in volleyball and still play as much as possible. My greatest passions include caring for children, coaching, volleyball, and God. I think it's important to eat healthy, stay active, and play outdoors!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.