Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost, I have great love and a heartbeat for children. I love the innocence and humility in them. I seek to bond with a family on a permanent basis and become one of the family. My love for children is ever increasing. I find much joy in caring for them. Watching them grow and develop their own character is even more rewarding and fun.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:488411

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My experience comse by way of attending the Education and Human Services Magnet School where I was enrolled in the Child Related Profession cluster, working in child care centers and providing child care for families with children ranging from ages 2 months to 17 years old. I, also, volunteer in the child care ministry where I attend worship services. In addition to child care, I like to engage children in fun and creative activities as well as educational ones.

Additional Comments: My references would describe me as being one who freely exemplifies my love for people as well as being an honest, reliable, dependable, creative, fun, kind, nurturing hard worker. Further, I strive to perform at the peak of my abilities at all times.I am CPR/First-Aid Certified. I am current student at Dallas Christian College. In reviewing my letter of application please note that I do distinguish the difference between a nanny and a babysitter. I am confident and effective in both roles.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.