Katie a Nanny for Hire in Farifax, VA 22032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I learn a lot from children and love spending time with them. It makes me feel truly fulfilled.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:496734

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have always loved children. I started baby-sitting at the age of 11 and loved it ever since. I always wanted to be a teacher so I recieved a degree in Early Childhood Education. I am currently a First Grade teacher and am looking for a summer nanny position since school is not in session over the summer. I am creative and fun and truly enjoy getting to know children's personalities. I am extremely responsible and plan to be a nanny who is fun, but also enriching the children's minds and emotional needs as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.