Emily a Nanny for Hire in Faribault, MN 55021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and teaching. I enjoy watching them learn and grow, problem solving and becoming independent.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:677414

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have over 7 years of experience working with children of all ages. This includes babysitting, volunteer work and working at a daycare/preschool as a teacher. I have worked with as many as 10 kids at a time from the ages of 3-5 and 7 at a time from ages 18mo to 3. I also have experience with infants and school age children. I have experience with potty training and feel comfortable implementing plans for potty training. I have experience as a teacher in a 3 year old classroom. I am CPR and first aid certified and have my BA in psychology.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.