Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Fargo, ND 58102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and care for children. I have always enjoyed working with and being around kids any time I can. I am looking for a summer job that I can love and enjoy!

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:681217

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, IL, MN, ND

My past childcare experience: I was born and raised on a farm in small town minnesota. I have 2 younger siblings that I watched everyday. I started babysitting at 13. I have worked with children throughout my high school career also. I attended caregiving classes while I was in high school. I was a teaching assistant for both kindergarten and third grade. I also am a certified lifeguard and worked as a lifeguard for 3 summers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.