Seana a Nanny for Hire in Fargo, ND 58103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a relationship building career. I appreciate the one on one interaction with families.

Seana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:662278

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND

My past childcare experience: When I was 12, I began babysitting. I started with my 4 siblings. I babysat neighbors. At 16 my neighbors had a baby and I stated babysitting their son and their next son 2 years later. I continued babysitting children and this families children. I had a summer nanny job for 2 children 8 and 12 years old. When I began college, I began to teach dance class for children ages 3-7 years. I also began nannying the 2 boys that I had been babysitting since birth. When I had finished with nannying and dance teaching, I moved closer to school for my Elementary Education degree. I began working at a latch key program. I also did my student teaching. This last year I have been teaching kindergarten.

Additional Comments: I am a certified teacher in North Dakota, Minnesota, and Michigan. I am certified in CPR.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.