ellen a Nanny for Hire in Fargo, ND 58105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a student at NDSU to earn a degree in child development. Children are a passion and interest of mine. I believe it is the best job to work with children and help them learn and grow!

ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:638430

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, ND

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages, both boys and girl. I also have cared for a few children with special needs. I have have vast experience over the years and am comfortable with almost any situation! I have watched children over the summer and also throughout the school year and helping with homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.