Nanny available in Fargo, ND - 620135 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Fargo, ND 58102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to experience again new experiences with kids in a more one on one setting. I enjoyed planning with parents activities to do with families' kids. I enjoy outdoors, new life lessons in just normal everyday life, creativeness in children! I also love getting to experience life through children's' eyes! A child's curiosity is so fun to see! Children can teach you so much and in return they can learn so much from us in their journey in growing! Love it!

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:620135

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, ME, MD, MT, NH, NY, NC, OR, PA, SC, VT


My past childcare experience: I have loved children all my life ...I have been babysitting since I was 11 yrs. old...I have worked at daycares since 2000 and so yrs. at 4 different daycares together total about 8-ish yrs. and also have had three nanny jobs. I have been an aunt also since I was in 7th grade. I have 9 nephews, 8 nieces, and a baby nephew to be born in Oct.! I truly love kids and children have been part of a majority of my life!

Additional Comments: Love being a big kid, because I feel like a big kid in my heart! Also am very close with my family! My nieces, nephews, sisters , brothers & parents are a huge part of my life! I always have room for more love and people though....and new experiences are so amazing to discover! I also like to travel when possible!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.