Nanny available in Fargo, ND - 305550 - Nannies4hire.com

Lanah a Nanny for Hire in Fargo, ND 58103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because of the opportunity it would bring to me with furthering my education, I am a Family and Consumer Science and Elementary Education Major. I know that this experience will stay with me for the rest of my life and better my knowledge of working with children for my future.

Lanah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:305550

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, ID, IL, IA, ME, MD, MA, MN, NJ, NY, ND, OR, PA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience, would involve working with families who are single mothers with 2 kids,people who have 6 or more children with extended families,working the nursery at church, and also working with autistic children within the families. I have been babysitting, taking classes,since i was 11 years old. I am full of energy and love caring for children! They always have something interesting and great stories to tell. I love every opportunity i get to be with kids.

Additional Comments: I have been babysitting kids since i was 11, taking babysitting classes and every opportunity to better myself in caring for children. I have worked with kids anywhere from infancy to teenagers, by being a camp counselor, Vacation day camps, School Kindness Retreats, teaching dance, working with summer theatre programs around the area with up to 50 kids, being the company manager and stage manager. I love working with Children, and have been working along side with them for 8 summers! I would love any opportunity to further my experiences.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.