Janet a Nanny for Hire in Far Rockaway , NY 11691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm 29 years old and I have been working with kids my entire live. I love children, and I always treat them with love and warmth. And I think I'm the perfect person to be a nanny.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:702482

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - 2017-04-01
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience working with children ages 0-18, but since March 2013 I have been working with the same family. They have twin boys that I have been caring for since they were 10 weeks old. I usually work 11 hours or more each day. I do housework, cleaning, cooking, playtime, and other activities.

Additional Comments: I'm very reliable and I have a flexible schedule. I can work days, nights, and weekends, as well as overtime if needed. I can also be available on short notice. With your child, I will sing, do arts and crafts, and go outside on a daily basis (this is a must for me!). In addition to this, I can teach your child German so they will grow up bilingual.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.