Bianka a Nanny for Hire in Far Rockaway, NY 11691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because i think its a wonderful opportunity to spend your time with kids.Its not only about teaching them ,but you also learn a whole lot of things from them.I love spending my time with kids and kids love me too :)

Bianka nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:627920

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Bianka, I am a 23-year-old woman who is looking to become a part of yours family. I am a very well educated European woman I speak 3 different languages. When I was 20 years old I moved to London and worked as an Au pair. It was a very nice experience because I learned how to live by myself so I became really independent and also It has given me life-long memories and many opportunities that I am grateful for. I also worked in New Jersey as a nanny. Currently I live in NY. I I love being around kids and also I love teaching them by playing and also be like a big sister and be like a role model so when they grow up they still remember their values and make them want to be transcendent people. I have worked with children of mixed nationalities from newborns to 12 years of age. I have assisted with creative arts and art-oriented activities. I am an easygoing person who likes to learn new things everyday. I am clean and organized. I love baking, reading and crafts. I have a very healthy lifestyle and my hobby is working out. I am a family oriented person If you think I could fit in your family please don t hesitate to MSG me :) Thank you, Bianka! Less

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hungarian,Slovak Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.