Paula a Nanny for Hire in Far Hills, NJ 07931

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I enjoy been around them, watching and helping they to grow up, I also love New experiences

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:776902

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, MD, MI, NY, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have experience with aged 3 months to 12 years old and I also a good driver, with the kids who I took care I used to feed, cloth, bath them, warm both, prepare cooked, diapers changing, medication administration, play, potty training,read stories and put them to sleep I'm dependable and dedicated. Friendly and outgoing person with years of experience in babysitting. Compassionate and responsible.. I also speak Portuguese as well (my first language) and I understand a little bit of Spanish, would be happy to introduce a new language and share culture. Excited and ready to welcome new experiences. =)

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.