Nanny available in Falmouth, KY - 682111 - Nannies4hire.com

Meranda a Nanny for Hire in Falmouth, KY 41040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! Its just that simple! I feel a nanny position would really mesh with my busy but flexible schedule and I know it would be a job that I love waking up and going to!

Meranda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682111

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH


My past childcare experience: In the past, I have worked with several different families who needed someone with flexible hours, a wide variety of skills, and an outgoing personality. I have cared for infants through the ages of 18. I am the oldest of 7 children and have been surrounded by children, in and out of my family, my entire life. In past experiences, I have been praised for my outgoing and encouraging attitude and my special ability to connect with kids on a special level.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.