Nanny available in Fallston, MD - 747281 - Nannies4hire.com

Luana a Nanny for Hire in Fallston, MD 21047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because taking care of kids is something I really enjoy doing.

Luana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:747281

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD


My past childcare experience: I provided childcare for children aged 1 to 11, in the Maryland for 2 years. I took care of 4 children(as an au pair),and had an amazing time doing it! Throughout my 2 years, I developed a lot of patient and responsibility because the children were different ages and each required different kinds of attention. For example, the 11-year-old girl, would explore my friendly side, while the 2-year-old boy enhanced my creative and fun side. More importantly, having the trust of the parents is imperative for this type of career. My responsibilities were keeping the children safe, provide nutritious meals and snacks, and outdoor/indoor activities ( such as arts and crafts, library times, sports activities, help with homework). I also maintained the space for the children, kept their clothes clean, and organized their toys and space. I also have 1 year experience in a day care for infants and 9 months experience with a toddler including all tge responsibilities I had when I was an au pair.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.