Nanny available in Falls Church, VA - 735494 - Nannies4hire.com

Herminia a Nanny for Hire in Falls Church, VA 22042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a child care provider for more than 18 years and this is what I like to do. Being a mother of two wonderful professional children, it gives me great pride and joy knowing that the children that I cared for grew up to be well mannered and pursued academic excellence.

Herminia nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:735494

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: EXPERIENCE 1. Childcare Provider/Nanny (Full Time) - The xx Family (1997 -Current) o Cared for two 4 years old toddlers. o Dressed children, changed diapers, and potty trained them. o Read books and engaged children with games and puzzles. o Transported children to and from school and to their after school activities. 2. Childcare Provider/Nanny (Part Time) - The xx Family (2010 - Current) o Provided care for special child needs. o Transport the 12 years old to her after school activities. o Tidying up the house (i.e. organize bedrooms, kitchen, dining room) 3. Childcare Provider/Nanny (Full Time) - The xx Family (1991-1996) o Provided care for three school age children. o Assisted and supervised the children with their home works and projects. o Transported the children to and from school and their after school activities.

Additional Comments: I am Family Oriented, Dependable, Emotionally Supportive, Trustworthy, Reliable. I love to cook and bake. o Outgoing and Friendly


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.