Nanny available in Falls Church, VA - 620086 - Nannies4hire.com

Delia (Didi) a Nanny for Hire in Falls Church, VA 22043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and it's something I am good at. :-)

Delia (Didi) nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:620086

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying for 15 years! I am the oldest of 9 children. I have been helped with the Children's Ministry in church for several years. I have worked in kid's gyms and ran birthday parties!! Basically except for actual schoolroom experience I've done almost anything you can think of as far as caring for children! I love to take kids on outings and teach them new and exciting things!

Additional Comments: I am a Christian and am great with kids. I am totally comfortable caring for children from a different religious background, I just like to be upfront about my worldview. :-) My husband and I only have one car, so a position where a car is either provided or not needed is preferable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.