Nanny available in Falls church, VA - 592286 -

Eugenia a Nanny for Hire in Falls Church, VA 22046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and adore kids. I started at a young age at my church and I have since grown to love it. You are guaranteed I will love yours just as they were mine. Kids are a joy to be around and my number one priority.

Eugenia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:592286

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Responsible and Reliable Nanny. Hi my name is Eugenia.My past childcare experience has been very rewarding. Am kind, responsible,trustworthy,fun, great sense of humour, very patient and reliable. This has gone far in helping me in my 7 years experience as a nanny.I have lots of energy and will be able to keep up with any active child. Watching and caring for newborns/infants to elementary school age is what i enjoy and take pride in.I love being around kids and put a smile on their faces at all times. I absolutely love children and i have only wonderful experiences with all the families i have helped and still keep in touch with them all.I adore children and it brings me so much joy. I love doing fun activities like coloring,drawing,arts and crafts singing,reading,playtime at parks and taking long walks.I am well educated with great manners and feel i could bring a lot to a family in need of a great nanny.

Additional Comments: I am very caring, nurturing,cheerful, humble and sensitive towards kids.I am ready to give a wonderful family the very best of my childcare services

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.