Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Falls Church, VA 22042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with kids and I know that this is the right career path for me.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:540807

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I love working with children and have since I was old enough to babysit! I consider myself a very fun and energetic individual who has a natural talent working with kids :). I currently attend GMU and will be finishing in April with a BA concentrated in Special Education. Throughout high school I was a camp counselor/sailing instructor with ages 3-13. In 2009, I took over my sister's nanny position w/a 2 and 6-year-old. After a year my sister took her job back so I began nannying across the street for boys, ages 7 and 9. From 09/11-05-12 I nannied a sweet baby boy, before I began a new job with wonderful baby girl, working for that family for three years until this fall 2015 finishing school full time. Over the years I have interned in various special ed. classrooms and worked with adult special education students at GMU. I am looking to begin a long term nanny position summer :)! I have maintained contact and close positive relationships with all the families I nannied, so I have super great references!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.