Blanca a Nanny for Hire in Falls Church, VA 22043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, I have raised 2 of my own, and have now, more than 10 years helping other families by providing child care. I am very enthusiastic, responsible and extremely patient. I am friendly and very approachable and active as well. I speak Spanish and English. Excellent references can be provided as per request.

Blanca nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:511257

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with children and infants. I am very dependable, professional and have nothing but great references to provide families intersted in my profile. My responsabilities have included, but are not limited to: - Making sure to Feed the Baby at the family's required schedule. - Monitor play time - Pick up or take the child to school, after school activities, play dates, etc. I have a car of my own and as long as I am provided a carseat, I am willing and able to do such task. I have an excellent driving record. - Assist with homework. - Making sure to keep the play area and other areas of where the kids play, eat or sleep, organized and clean.

Additional Comments: I am currently working with a family that will not be needing my services any more due to their son starting Camp and School shortly after. If I find the perfect opportunity, they are willing to be flexible with my start date. I can be available as early as May 1,2011.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.