Nanny available in Falls Church, VA - 315327 - Nannies4hire.com

Delmy a Nanny for Hire in Falls Church, VA 22042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, I have more than 13 years of of child experience. I am very enthusiastic, responsible and extremely patient. I am friendly and very approachable and active as well. I speak Spanish and English. Excellent references can be provided per request.

Delmy nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:315327

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I worked for three families in the past 13 years. For the first family I worked for I provided child care for a newborn boy until the age of 7. The second family I cared for a 1 year girl until the age of 2.5. And the third family I cared for a girl from the age of 3 years old till the age of 7. I helped with child care, preparing meals, playing educational games, going to the park, going to the swimming pool and driving them to school.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.