llaurel a Nanny for Hire in Fallon, NV 89406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a Special Education teacher and love working with children. I am hoping to spend as much time with kids over the summer and love the concept of being a nanny for a family.

llaurel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:569328

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NV

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 16 on my own and worked alongside my older sister when she was babysitting. I have worked for at least 5 different families as a nanny for their children ages from newborn to 10 years old. I love children and would love to get to know a new family!

Additional Comments: I have been teaching special education for 4 years and I love to nanny or tutor for families in my "downtime" on evenings, weekends, and the summer. I am moving to San Diego soon and am looking for new families to become a part of.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.