Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Fallbrook, CA 92028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I adore children! I am responsible, reliable and trustworthy. I know how to take care of children, and can also help them learn! Nannying and babysitting have always been apart of my life. I am really looking for a family to connect with and really be able to help out as much as I am able.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:719823

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with children. I have babysat and have been a nanny for a family of 3. A set of twin boys and their younger sons. I have also babysat infants-13+. Most recently I have co-nannyed two infants. I have 8 years of experience, which includes running the nursery and toddler section of a church. I am very well skilled in child care, and look to provide the best.

Additional Comments: I also can tutor from ages preschool-high school, and I was a kindergarten Aid and a math/English tutor(all levels).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.